manifest / search
“user-deletion”
5 repositories, including 5 with fewer than two releases. Show released plugins only
2
WordPress Plugin that will provide more details to show you what will happen if you continue to delete the selected users.
★ 0
3
Double confirmation when deleting WordPress users; prompts to move content to another user and blocks deletion if content exists without reassignment.
★ 0
4
Dropdown to reassign content to a pre-selected group when deleting a user.
★ 0
5
a Wordpress Plugin, which extends the Commons Booking Plugin and helps to handle user account deletion properly
★ 0