manifest / search
“content-reassignment”
2 repositories, including 2 with fewer than two releases. Show released plugins only
1
Double confirmation when deleting WordPress users; prompts to move content to another user and blocks deletion if content exists without reassignment.
★ 0
2
Dropdown to reassign content to a pre-selected group when deleting a user.
★ 0