Stop Yoast notifications when deleting posts & terms
Suppress admin notifications created by the Yoast SEO plugin when deleting posts and terms.
by Corey Salzano · github.com/csalzano/stop-yoast-notifications-when-deleting · website
★ 0stars
0forks
Install
No release zip yet. The repository archive installs, but the folder name will carry the branch suffix and updates will not flow:
wp plugin install https://github.com/csalzano/stop-yoast-notifications-when-deleting/archive/refs/heads/master.zipFrom the readme
Stop Yoast Notifications When Deleting
Suppress admin notifications created by the Yoast SEO plugin when deleting posts and terms. Users of the free Yoast SEO plugin are nagged with admin notices to upgrade to the paid version of the plugin when deleting posts or terms. This plugin prevents these specific nags from appearing.